Blog Direction

I’m still not even remotely finished writing up our adventures in Japan, but once that’s done I’ve got to figure out a direction for this blog to take. I think its going to head in the direction of extraordinary, not day to day experiences and travels. But expect some random rants and raves thrown in there for good measure. I’m going to try to throw the 4th of July somewhere in there, but it may be a little while, as I’m seriously behind right now. I’ll send out an update when that’s written up, but as far as Flickr goes, I’m taking a brief break from Japan to at least get the 4th of July pictures up in a timely manner.

~ by chriggy on July 9, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
